Team


Achille Di Carlo

General Manager
achille.dicarlo@villalamassa.it


Tamara Trambusti

Front Office Manager
tamara.trambusti@villalamassa.it

Luisa Diaz

Guest Relations & Assistant to the General Manager
luisa.diaz@villalamassa.it

Andrea Quagliarella

Executive Chef
cucina@villalamassa.it

Luca Giaccone

Maître of Il Verrocchio Restaurant
ristorante@villalamassa.it

Silvano Evangelista

Bar Manager
bar@villalamassa.it

 

Matteo Cristina

Chief Financial Officier
matteo.cristina@villadeste.it

 

Antonella Chiesa

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
antonella.chiesa@villadeste.it

 

Isabella Brusco

Marketing Manager - Marketing & PR Office
isabella.brusco@villadeste.it

 

Tamara Forlini

Sales Manager
tamara.forlini@villadeste.it

 

Ilaria Salvioni

Sales Office Coordinator
ilaria.salvioni@villadeste.it