Team

Giancarlo Rizzi

Hotel Manager
giancarlo.rizzi@villalamassa.it

Tamara Trambusti

Front Office Manager
tamara.trambusti@villalamassa.it

Luisa Diaz

Guest Relations & Hotel Manager Assistant
luisa.diaz@villalamassa.it

Andrea Quagliarella

Executive Chef
cucina@villalamassa.it

Enrico Luvisetto

Restaurant Manager
ristorante@villalamassa.it

Silvano Evangelista

Bar Manager
bar@villalamassa.it

Carla Pagani

Chief Financial Officier
carla.pagani@villadeste.it

Antonella Chiesa

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
antonella.chiesa@villadeste.it

Isabella Cillerai

Director of Sales
isabella.cillerai@villadeste.it

Tamara Forlini

Sales Manager
tamara.forlini@villadeste.it

Laura Buzzi

Sales Office Coordinator
laura.buzzi@villadeste.it